Electric Staff Directory

T&D
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Electric Utilities Operations Matt Rauschenbach Interim Director mrauschenbach@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9313
Electric Utilities Operations Frank Demercurio Electric System Engineer fdemercurio@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9315
Electric Utilities Operations Shane Lewis Utilities Support Superintendent slewis@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9365
Electric Utilities Operations Macon Respess Transmission & Distribution Superintendent mrespess@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9350
Electric Utilities Operations Ronnie Buck Load Management Technician rbuck@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9372
Electric Utilities Operations Logan Modlin System Engineer Tech lmodlin@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9344
Electric Utilities Operations Cleo Guion Electric Meter Services Supervisor cguion@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9340
Electric Utilities Operations Rachel Hollowell Administrative Support Specialist rhollowell@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9303