Staff Directory

Contact by Mail:

City of Washington
Development Services
P.O. Box 1988
Washington, NC 27889
(with "Attention To:" appropriate section or individual)

Street Address:
102 East Second Street
Washington, NC 27889
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning & Zoning Mike Dail Director of Community & Cultural Services mdail@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9383
Planning & Zoning Glen Moore Planning Administrator agmoore@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9317
Historic Preservation Domini Cunningham Historic Preservation Planner dcunningham@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-0897
Planning & Zoning Vacant VACANT Administrative Support Specialist (252) 975-9383
Inspections Mike Weldin Chief Building Inspector mweldin@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9304
Inspections Brett Burbage Senior Building Inspector sburbage@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9334
Code Enforcement Jeff Huss Zoning/Code Enforcement Officer jhuss@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9352
Inspections Laura Tork Administrative Support ltork@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9650