Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Washington Police and Fire Stacy Drakeford (Chief) Director of Police and Fire Service sdrakeford@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444
Washington Police Department Ronnie Watson Captain rwatson@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444
Washington Police Department Michael Broadwell Captain mbroadwell@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444
Washington Police Department Phil Rollinson Captain prollinson@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444
Washington Police Department Anthony Mcduffie Administrative Sergeant amcduffie@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444
Washington Police Department Ashley Revels Administrative Specialist arevels@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444
Records Brandi Briley Records Clerk bbriley@washingtonnc.gov (252) 948-9444
Evidence Anglea Flowers Evidence Technician aflowers@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9375
Community Outreach Kimberly Grimes Community Outreach Coordinator kgrimes@washingtonnc.gov (252) 946-1444