Public Works Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Adam Waters Public Works Director awaters@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9332
Public Works Wayne Black Assistant Public Works Director wblack@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9351
Public Works Dawn Maye Office Manager dmaye@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9302
Public Works Mike Woodward Senior GIS/Engineering Specialist mwoodward@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9302
Public Works Hope Woolard Water Resources Superintendent hwoolard@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9310
Public Works Kelly Elks Water Resources, Admin Support Specialist kelks@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9371
Public Works Lonnie Woolard Treatment Plants Operations Supervisor lwoolard@washingtonnc.gov (252) 927-9371
Public Works Mike Mitchell Distribution & Collection System Supervisor mmitchell@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9351
Public Works Billy Wynne, Jr. Fleet Maintenance Supervisor, Garage bwynne@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9337
Public Works Jerome Tyson Public Works Supervisor, Cemetery wtyson@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9314
Public Works Ray Beddard Streets, Drainage & Sanitation Interim Superintendent rbeddard@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9338
Public Works Palki Desai Laboratory/Pretreatment Supervisor pdesai@washingtonnc.gov (252) 975-9365